This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.9
Value
9.7
Reviews
    Jingtian
    de
    10
    28 August 2017
    Nah
    Excellent breakfast, fresh fruit and delicious pancakes. The room is comfortable. The backyard has swimming pool and hot tub.
    jbouthiette
    ca
    9.6
    16 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Наталья
    ru
    10
    6 August 2017
    Amazing vacations
    It is amazing house! We were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and comfort, very friendly hosts, delicious breakfast and beautiful all around - the quite and the peace!
    reza
    ca
    10
    31 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    J Davidson
    ca
    10
    24 July 2017
    Very nice and pleasant stay!
    Very nice and friendly owners, very nice breakfast served, excellent stay, will certainly go back again!
    Radek
    ca
    9.6
    5 April 2017
    Great place to stay when visiting Quebec City
    A bit of noise in the morning from cars passing in the street - comes with the location.
    B&B in a very old heritage building, painstakingly restored and run by a very nice couple. Location very close to Quebec City by highway.
    ca
    10
    16 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacques
    ca
    10
    15 January 2017
    Nothing but the best!
    Absolutely nothing.
    The breakfast, the comfort, the hosts, etc.. Everything! Was -30 C outside, but the place was nice and cosy.
    ch
    10
    8 October 2016
    Excellent stay
    The advantage of the good location next to the road brings also the noise of the road. Not a big deal for us.
    Very nice welcome, big and clean room, excellent breakfast, nice decoration of the room. The location is good too.
    Michael
    ca
    10
    6 October 2016
    Nothing
    The breakfast was phenomenal. Yogurt with fruit and granola. Fresh orange juice. Excellent coffee. Delicious local sausages with crepes and local maple syrup. Fresh fruit and hard boiled quail eggs Laid by their own quail.
    Sylvie
    ca
    10
    15 September 2016
    Love
    Stephen
    au
    9.2
    14 September 2016
    Lovely Quiet place our of a City
    Our host not only recommenced suitable places for our evening meals, but was kind enough to book a table for us. we sincerely appreciated this as our French is very limited. Breakfasts were wonderful with something different each morning - after it was ensured it met with our approval.
    Lois
    ca
    10
    15 August 2016
    Wonderful place to stay!
    The building is old and full of character. The owners are very friendly and knowledgable about the area. The breakfasts are amazing, best we have had anywhere!!!
Close